MENU
Department Contacts

 

College of Arts & Sciences

Becky Bergman, bergmanr@umkc.edu      816-235-6093

Conservatory of Music and Dance

Wayne Nagy (Undergraduate Students)                       816-235-2899   

Henry W Bloch School of Management

Krystal Schwenker, schwenkerk@umkc.edu       816-235-5257

School of Biological Sciences

Lauren Petrillo                  816-235-2580

School of Computing and Engineering

Marjory Eisenman - eisenmanm@umkc.edu or 816-235-2399

Micaela Vaccaro- vaccarom@umkc.edu or 816-235-2399

School of Dentistry

Danita Johnson              816-235-2081

School of Education

Brad Martens, martensbm@umkc.edu     816-235-2761

School of Graduate Studies

Michelle Heiman, heimanm@umkc.edu? or 816-235-1161

School of Law

 Janet Rogers, rogersjan@umkc.edu or  816-235-1583

School of Medicine

Brent McCoy - mccoybt@umkc.edu (MD Commencement Ceremony)      816-235-1906

Laura Begley (Anesthesia Commencement Ceremony)             816-235-5412

Jennifer Tufts (Bioinformatics Commencement Ceremony)         816-235-1184

School of  Nursing & Health Studies

Casey Bauer, bauerc@umkc.edu     816-235-1733

School of Pharmacy

Shelly Janasz           816-235-2400